Unser Team

Mag. Irma Rauscher
Substitutin des Notars

Telefon: +43 4732 2129-22
E-Mail: rauscher@schoenlieb.at

Mag. Sandra Aschbacher
Notariatskandidatin

Telefon: +43 4732 2129-26
E-Mail: aschbacher@schoenlieb.at

Sabine Stranner
Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 4732 2129-23
E-Mail: stranner@schoenlieb.at

Martina Egarter
Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 4732 2129-20
E-Mail: egarter@schoenlieb.at

Kerstin Lax

Kerstin Lax
Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 4732 2129-24
E-Mail: lax@schoenlieb.at

Andrea Schönlieb
Anderkontenverwaltung, Buchhaltung und Sekretariat

Telefon:+43 4732 2129-0
E-Mail: andrea@schoenlieb.at